Friday, April 12, 2013

USTFCCCA Honors Four Hall of Fame Athletes: Julia Kirtland, Tori Neubauer Muesing, Dale Kramer, and Seamus McElliott

The Division III Athlete Hall of Fame honors  student-athletes whose collegiate career were most outstanding. The hall includes those who have won several NCAA championships and USTFCCCA All-America honors.
The 2013 class includes Macalester’s Julia Kirtland, Carleton’s Dale Kramer, Haverford’s Seamus McElligott, and UW-La Crosse’s Tori Neubauer-Muesing.  An article on Julia are HERE. A licensed massage therapist and owner of Core 3 Massage in Maine, her blog is HERE. A link to her Macalester College Hall of Fame bio is HERE
Carleton alumni bio of Dale Kramer is HERE.  In 2003 Kramer was awarded the NCAA Silver Award, a brief article and photo are HERE. Bio is HERE. Neubauer-Muesing has a cross country race in Wisconsin named after her.  A picture of her firing the starting gun for the first Tori Neubauer Invitational and a short story is on page 10 of the UW LaCrosse alumni magazine HERE

1 comment:

city said...

thanks for share...