Thursday, June 07, 2007

The Chris Lists -- Pre-State Edition

On the eve of the MSHSL State Meet, it's time to turn the focus back on the high schoolers ...

DtB's names-and-numbers man Chris Marshall has updated his performance lists for the boys' distance events after last weekend's hot sectional action. New marks since the last iteration of the Chris Lists are in bold.

Remember, you can keep abreast of State Meet action right here on DtB...

Andy Richardson Irondale 1:53.48 North Suburban Conference
Nick Hutton Apple Valley 1:54.09 Section 6AA
Zach Mellon Buffalo 1:54.15 Section 2AA
Mike Shelendich Mounds View 1:54.37 Section 4AA
Isaac Veldkamp Eden Prairie 1:54.41 Section 6AA

David Pachuta Eastview 1:54.54 UST Invite
Ben Blankenship Stillwater 1:54.58 Bob Stewart Invite
Jordan Carlson Rosemount 1:54.80 3AAATT
Mike Mueller Hopkins 1:54.99 Section 6AA
Nick Ranberg North Branch 1:55.08 North Suburban Conference
Jon Stublaski Henry Sibley 1:55.11 Section 3AA
Alex Wrobel Mounds View 1:55.50 Section 4AA
Mustafa Yusuf Willmar 1:55.49 Section 2AA
Robel Kebede Minneapolis South 1:55.68 Section 5AA
Obai Hussein Rosemount 1:55.86 Section 1AA
Jordan Carlson Rosemount 1:56.03 Section 1AA
Abdi Mohamed Eden Prairie 1:56.10 Section 6AA
Ben Garbers North 1:56.23 Section 4AA
Tom Hoffman Mahtomedi 1:56.24 Section 4AA
Tyler King Lakeville North 1:56.56 Section 1AA

Kevid Bradley Mounds View 1:56.70 SEC Conference
Kaafi Adeys Willmar 1:56.86 Central Lakes Conference
Rob Finnerty Burnsville 1:57.18 Carleton
Ian Campbell Bloomington Prairie 1:57.26 Hamline Elite
Anthony Held Elk River 1:57.41 Section 7AA
Doug Debold Hopkins 1:57.42 State TT
John Vaith Hastings 1:57.86 Section 3AA
Evan Kearney Mlps. South 1:57.87 6AAATT
Harun Abda Fridley 1:57.89 Section 5AA
Mitch Lorenz Brainerd 1:57.91 Section 8AA

Tom Burke Edina 1:57.95 EP Booster
Paul Hilsen Lakeville South 1:57.8* Rosemount Tri
Sam Shidla Mound-Westonka 1:57.9* Mound-Westonka
Dominick Rosario Edina 1:58.54 Section 6AA

Elliott Heath Winona 4:10.27 1AAATT
Rob Finnerty Burnsville 4:10.45 Section 6AA
Ryan Little Eden Prairie 4:13.54 Section 6AA
Paul Hilsen Lakeville South 4:13.61 1AAATT
Ben Blankenship Stillwater 4:13.72 Section 3AA
TC Lumbar Edina 4:13.98 Section 6AA
Jordan Carlson Rosemount 4:14.98 State TT
Tom Burke Edina 4:15.44 7AAATT
Andy Richardson Irondale 4:15.80 6AAATT
Doug Debold Hopkins 4:16.70 Section 6AA
Matt Yak Northfield 4:16.85 1AAATT
Tyler King Lakeville North 4:17.25 Section 1AA
Hassan Mead Mlps. South 4:17.36 6AAATT
Jackson Wiley Eden Prairie 4:17.64 Section 6AA
Kaafi Adeys Willmar 4:17.9* STMA
Zach Mellon Buffalo 4:19.05 State TT
Mike Hutton Apple Valley 4:19.41 Lake Conference Relays
Jon Stublaski Henry Sibley 4:20.02 Hamline Elite
Travis Burkstrand Eastview 4:20.37 Lake Conference
Jackson Wiley Eden Prairie 4:21.58 Lake Conference
Pieter Gagnon Minneapolis Washburn 4:21.76 Section 5AA
Harry Backlund Highland Park 4:22.24
Nick Saucedo Henry Sibley 4:22.25 Section 3AA
Jackson Wiley Eden Prairie 4:22.34 Lake Conf. Relays
TC Lumbar Edina 4:22.52 7AAATT
Mahad Hassan Willmar 4:22.69 Eden Prairie Booster
Mike Schelendich Mounds View 4:22.88 6AAATT
Matt Volz Lakeville South 4:22.99 1AAATT

Elliott Heath Winona 8:57.65 Section 1AA
Rob Finnerty Burnsville 9:04.55 Hamline Elite
Hassan Mead Mlps South 9:06.07 Hamline Elite
TC Lumbar Edina 9:06.69 Hamline Elite
Tom Burke Edina 9:11.36 Section 6AA
Jackson Wiley Eden Prairie 9:13.00 Section 6AA

Ben Blankenship Stillwater 9:15.46 Lakeville Invite
Ryan Little Eden Prairie 9:15.85 Carleton
Matt Yak Northfield 9:18.90 1AAATT
Kaafi Adeys Willmar 9:19.55 Section 2AA
Mike Hutton Apple Valley 9:22.05 Section 6AA
Jon Stublaski Henry Sibley 9:23.71 2AAATT
Andrew Quinn BSM 9:26.79 Hamline Elite
Mahad Hassan Willmar 9:29.96 Central Lakes Conference
Pieter Gagnon Minneapolis Washburn 9:31.15 Section 5AA
Travis Burkstrand Eastview 9:32.53 Lake Conference
Jackson Wiley Eden Prairie 9:34.31 State TT
Mohammed Bedel Willmar 9:35.21 Section 2AA
Jon Lambert Wayzata 9:39.26 Hamline Elite
Danny Docherty Cretin-Derham Hall 9:39.41 SEC Conference
Kaafi Adeys Willmar 9:39.59 EP Booster
Mike Howard North 9:40.91 Section 4AA
Wade Hassel Mounds View 9:41.10 Hamline Elite
Tyler King Lakeville North 9:41.39 Lake Conference

No comments: